| Accredited Speakers Home | Toastmasters International | AS Earned | AS Code of Ethics

| AS District Visits| Accredited Speakers Mentorship | Hire an Accredited Speaker | Professional Resources | Articles |Video Vault | Photo Gallery | FAQ | Contact us |

Accredited Speakers 'complimentary' advisors and mentorship

Many of us, as Accredited Speaker,s had someone, or more than one, who took us under their wing, offered advice and guidance, and in some cases even mentored us as we worked through this challenging professional level program. These Accredited Speakers, listed here, have volunteered to act in that capacity for fellow Toastmasters® who are contemplating this program. We are here to offer advice, answer questions, and in some cases, schedule permitting, offer a complimentary mentorship. This is our give back and/or pay it forward to those who helped us along the way. We have included their names, designations, email, and the Province or State in which they live. Please connect with the one closest to you. Check back as we will be adding more as they volunteer.

 

Accredited Speakers - Mentors and Advisors

Bob 'Idea Man' Hooey, DTM, PDG, AS
bob@ideaman.net
Edmonton, AB, Canada

Sheryl Roush, DTM, PDG, AS
sheryl@sherylroush.com
San Diego, California, USA

Rochelle Rice, ACS, CSP, AS
rochelle@rochellerice.com

New York, New York, USA

Dilip Abayasekara, DTM, PIP, AS
DilipAbayasekara@centralpenn.edu
Camp Hill, Pennsylvania, USA

John Kinde, DTM, MBA, AS
JohnKinde@HumorPower.com
LAs Vegas, Nevada, USA

Ray Brooks, DTM, PID, AS
rebspeak@sbcglobal.net
Anaheim Hills, California, USA

Hal Slater, DTM, M Practitioner NLP, AS hal@halslater.com
San Diego, California, USA

John Noonan, PRP, DTM, PIP, AS
johnnoonan@shaw.ca
North Vancouver, BC, Canada

Terry Mayfield, DTM, AS
terry3434@gmail.com
Valencia, California, USA

Wayne Choate, DTM, PDG, AS
papachoate@gmail.com
Thousand Oaks, California, USA

Robert Barnhill, DTM, PIP, AS
rebiii@att.net
Lubbock, Texas, USA

Conor Cunneen, DTM, AS
cc@IrishmanSpeaks.com
Naperville, Illinois, USA

Karen Twichell, ACS, AS
KLTwichell@aol.com
Newport Beach, California, USA

Patrick Hardy, ACG, ALB, AS
hardy104@mail.chapman.edu
Lompoc, California, USA

Tammy A. Miller, DTM, PID, AS
tammy@tammyspeaks.com
State College, Pennsylvania, USA

Ron Chapman, DTM, MSW, AS
Ron@RonaldChapman.com
Atlanta, GA & Greenville, SC, USA

Dana LaMon, J.D., DTM, WCPS, AS
dana@danalamon.com
Lancaster, CA, USA

Kai Rambow, DTM, PID, AS
cdnrambo@yahoo.com
Tampa, Florida, USA

Anne Barab, DTM, AS
Anne@AnneBarab.com

Dallas, Texas, USA

Jana Barnhill, DTM, PIP, AS
jbbreb@gmail.com
Lubbock, Texas, USA

Peter Baron Stark, DTM, AS
peter@peterstark.com
San Diego, California, USA

Johnny Campbell, DTM, AS
Johnny@transitionman.com
Orlando, Florida, USA

Barbara Khozam, DTM, AS
barbara@barbarakhozam.com
Escondido, CA, USA

Ross Mackay, DTM, PID, AS
ross@rossmackay.com
Aurora,ON, Canada

Ellie Kay, ACS, ALB, AS
ellie@elliekay.com
Palmdale, California, USA

Eldonna Lewis Fernandez, ACS, ALB, AS
Eldonna@ThinkLikeANegotiator.com
Irving, California, USA

Darren LaCroix, ATM, CSP, WCPS, AS
Contact Darren
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Freddi Dogterom, DTM, AS
freddi.d@shaw.ca
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada

Joe Grondin, ATMG, ALB, AS
Jgrondin@nb.sympatico.ca
Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada

 

Clare Crowther, ACS, ALB, AS
clare@crowther.karoo.co.uk
Hull, United Kingdom

Donny Crandell, ACS, ALB, AS
DonnyCrandell@gmail.com
Reno, Nevada, USA

       

When emailing, please use the subject line: Mentoring for Toastmasters® Accredited Speaker

Please note: As speakers we may sometimes hire professional coaching services to help us hone our skills. Some of these Toastmasters International® Accredited Speakers offer coaching and consulting as a part of what they do in their business. However, their commitment in being listed 'here' is for complimentary mentoring, advice, and guidance specifically related to the AS Application and program. If YOU decide you would like to engage them in that 'paid' guide role, great. We wanted to ensure you that none of our Accredited Speakers listed here will be pressuring you or trying to sell you their services. If this happens, please let us know immediately. bob@accreditedspeakers.com. We'll keep adding AS as they volunteer.

Copyright © 2005-2018 Bob 'Idea Man' Hooey, CKD-Emeritus, Accredited Speaker; and/or Ideas At Work! (a division of Creativity Corner Inc.); and/or featured Accredited Speakers (content and contacts); and/or Toastmasters International®, as applicable. All Rights reserved, world-wide. All content on this site such as text, graphics, logos, button icons, images, audio clips, digital downloads, data compilations, software, and HTML code are protected by Canadian, US and International Copyright Laws, and may not be copied (except for client evaluations), reprinted, published, translated, hosted, or otherwise distributed by any means without explicit permission. Toastmasters International® trademarks, logos, and other materials are used with the permission of Toastmasters International® and are used within their approved guidelines and policies.

Accredited Speaker is a coveted professional level designation awarded by Toastmasters International® (TI). This site was originally created and is operated on behalf of his fellow Accredited Speakers by Bob 'Idea Man' Hooey. Accredited Speakers included on this site have either: 1) Agreed to be listed; and/or; 2) Paid a nominal fee to be included (to offset design and operations costs), as applicable. We would like to thank Toastmasters International® (TI) for their gracious support and direction in the professional development of this Accredited Speakers website.

Creative Lead: Accredited Speaker, Bob 'Idea Man' Hooey, PO Box 10, Egremont, Alberta T0A0Z0 bob@AccreditedSpeakers.com (780) 736-0009 Contact us

Canadian website design, hosting and maintenance by Vitrak Creative Services